Product filters

Prijs

 – 

  • ‎€0
  • ‎€63.95
Bindwijze
Jaar

Non-Fictie

22,95
Zing Tsjeng, Forgotten Women: The Artists , Jaar: 2018, Octopus Publishing, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781788400176, laag
Brilliant woman artists who made huge yet unacknowledged contributions to art history, including Camille Claudel, the extraordinarily talented sculptor who...
+

21,99
Lala Bohang & Lara Nuberg, The Journey of Belonging; a herstory between time & space, Jaar: 2020, Twentyfive Media, Paperback, ISBN: 9789090327488, laag
In the collection The Journey of Belonging - a herstory between time and space, Indonesian writer and visual artist Lala Bohang and Indo-Dutch writer...
+

25,95
Robbie Corey-Boulet, Love Falls On Us, Jaar: 2019, Zed Books, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781786997081, laag
In 2009 Uganda’s Anti-Homosexuality Bill became a top global news story. Two years later Hillary Clinton declared “Gay rights are human rights and...
+

22,95
Susan Stryker, Transgender history, Jaar: 2017, Hachette Book Group, Paperback, ISBN: 9781580056892, laag
Covering American transgender history from the mid-twentieth century to today, Transgender History takes a chronological approach to the subject of...
+

22,50
Guy T'Sjoen, Het Transgenderboek, Jaar: 2019, Angèle, Paperback, ISBN: 9789022336151, laag
Een complete reader over hoe het is om in Vlaanderen en Nederland te leven als trans persoon vandaag. Voor een breed publiek van geïnteresseerden. Er komen...
+

22,95
Zing Tsjeng, Forgotten Women: The Writers , Jaar: 2018, Octopus Publishing, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781788400183, laag
Unsung genius female writers from throughout history and the world, including the Girl Stunt Reporters, who went undercover to write exposés on the ills of...
+

21,95
Jaar: 2021, Orion, Paperback, ISBN: 9781948226745, laag
For readers of  White Fragility ,  White Tears/Brown Scars  is an explosive book of history and cultural criticism that argues that white...
+

20,50
Emily Bernard, Black Is the Body: Stories from My Grandmother's Time, My Mother's Time, and Mine, Jaar: 2019, Random House US, Paperback, ISBN: 9781101972410, laag
An extraordinary, exquisitely written memoir (of sorts) that looks at race--in a fearless, penetrating, honest, true way--in twelve telltale, connected,...
+

34,95
E. Patrick Johnson, No tea no shade, Jaar: 2016, Duke University Press, Paperback, ISBN: 9780822362425, laag
'No Tea, No Shade' brings together nineteen essays from the next generation of black queer studies scholars, activists, and community leaders who build on...
+

17,50
Petra van der Kooij, Waarom zou ik? Handelen in een veranderend klimaat, Jaar: 2019, ISVW Uitgevers, Paperback, ISBN: 9789492538604, laag
We willen wel duurzamer leven, maar weten niet hoe of waar te beginnen. En waarom zouden we eigenlijk? Hoe je het ook went of keert, onze individuele...
+

31,95
C. Riley Snorton, Black on Both Sides: A Racial History of Trans Identity, Jaar: 2017, University of Minnesota Press, Paperback, ISBN: 9781517901738, laag
The story of Christine Jorgensen, America’s first prominent transsexual, famously narrated trans embodiment in the postwar era. Her celebrity, however, has...
+

28,95
Lilly Dancyger, Burn It Down, women writing about anger, Jaar: 2019, Seal Press, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781580058933, laag
The rage of women is at a high: sparked by the Women's March of early 2017, stoked by countless policies of the Trump administration, and finally reaching...
+

15,00
Maxim Februari, De maakbare man , Jaar: 2019, Prometheus, Paperback, ISBN: 9789044643602, laag
Zodra je aan de buitenwereld laat weten dat je verder wilt leven als man, krijg je algauw met vreemde vooroordelen over mannelijkheid te maken. Vrouwen zijn...
+

29,99
Geert Mak, Grote verwachtingen, Jaar: 2019, Atlas Contact, Paperback, ISBN: 9789045039770, laag
In ‘Grote verwachtingen’ vertelt en duidt Geert Mak de recente geschiedenis zoals alleen hij dat kan. Het is het vervolg op het immens succesvolle ‘In...
+

27,50
Alex Bakker, Transgender in Nederland, Jaar: 2018, Boom Uitgevers Amsterdam, Paperback, ISBN: 9789089536228, laag
Historicus Alex Bakker beschrijft voor het eerst de geschiedenis van transgenders in Nederland en laat hen - van de oudste pioniers tot de jongste...
+