Product filters

Prijs

 – 

  • ‎€6.99
  • ‎€50.95
Bindwijze
Jaar

Feminisme

13,50
Jaar: 2019, Bloomsbury, Paperback, ISBN: 9781526600868, laag
A stirring and unputdownable read about what it means to be a woman today. Perfect for fans of Moxie and The Hate U Give.Jasmine and Chelsea are best...
+

24,95
DK, Feminism Book: Big Ideas Simply Explained, Jaar: 2019, Penguin, Hardcover, ISBN: 9780241350379, laag
A thorough study of feminism, tracing the key ideas and historical events forward to contemporary movements such as #MeToo and the actions of modern figures...
+

19,95
Jes Baker, Landwhale, Jaar: 2018, Seal Press, Paperback, ISBN: 9781580056816, laag
By the author of Things No One Will Tell Fat Girls and a heroine of the body positivity movement, an intimate, gutsy memoir about being a fat woman....
+

28,95
Hardcover, ISBN: 9781733329293, laag
A continuation of the New York Times bestselling series, Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed the World recognizes women who...
+

25,95
In this insightful memoir Lennie Goodings takes the reader behind the scenes at Virago, the feminist press that she has led for twenty years. Moving from...
+

39,95
Jaar: 2020, One World, Hardcover, ISBN: 9780593237069, laag
Provocative and illuminating essays from women at the forefront of the climate movement who are harnessing truth, courage, and solutions to lead humanity...
+

32,95
Guerilla girls, The art of behaving badly, Jaar: 2020, Chronicle Books, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781452175812, laag
In 1985, a group of masked feminist avengers--known as the Guerrilla Girls--papered downtown Manhattan with posters calling out the Museum of Modern Art...
+

24,99
Das Mag, Paperback, ISBN: 9789492478894, laag
Had ik dit maar geweten toen ik jonger was! dacht Dorien van Linge toen ze sociologie en genderstudies ging studeren. Ze leerde over verstikkende...
+

32,95
In this scintillating combination of critical race theory, social commentary, veganism, and gender analysis, media studies scholar Aph Ko offers a...
+

19,99
Anna Russell, So here I am, Jaar: 2019, BBNC Uitgevers, Hardcover, ISBN: 9789045325163, laag
Dit de eerste en enige verzameling speeches van bekende vrouwen die anderen inspireerden en iets in beweging hebben gezet. So Here I Am gaat over vrouwen...
+

19,99
Scarlett Curtis, Feministen dragen geen roze en andere leugens, Jaar: 2019, Blossom Books, Hardcover, ISBN: 9789463491129, laag
Feministen hebben okselhaar, haten mannen en mogen geen lippenstift op, toch? Niet helemaal. In Feministen dragen geen roze (en andere leugens) vertellen...
+

10,00
Centre for the Humanities, UU, Paperback, ISBN: 9789082381924, laag
Vrouwen hebben tot op de dag van vandaag een belangrijke en blijvende invloed gehad op de status en de vorming van de stad Utrecht: van de religieuze...
+

24,95
Jaar: 2015, McFarland, Paperback, ISBN: 9780786474233, laag
In this anthology of fables, each tells the story of a woman facing the threat of violence who, through bravery, intellect, and the use of a bit of magic,...
+

28,95
Anna-Marie Crowhurst, Badly Behaved Women: The Story of Modern Feminism, Jaar: 2020, Welbeck Publishing Group, Hardcover, ISBN: 9780233006222, laag
Badly Behaved Women is the illustrated story of the past 100 years of the women's movement, from suffrage, alleged bra burning and the politics of hair to...
+

22,95
One of the hottest US debuts of 2021, Milk Blood Heat is a breakout collection of stories about race, sex, love, death, and the intimate wonders and...
+

23,95
Jaar: 2018, Simon & Schuster, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781471172113, laag
A book urging women to reconsider their relationship with anger, exploring how women are encouraged from childhood to sublimate it; how it mutates into...
+

22,95
Jaar: 2018, Octopus Publishing, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781844039838, laag
Putting 48 pioneering and innovative female scientists firmly back on the modern map.
+

15,95
Pam Grossman, Waking the Witch, Jaar: 2020, Paperback, ISBN: 9781982145859, laag
A whip-smart and illuminating exploration of the world's fascination with witches from podcast host and practicing witch Pam Grossman (The Witch Wave), who...
+

20,95
Jaar: 2018, Rose Stories, Hardcover, ISBN: 9789082834345, laag
Hét vervolg op de New York Times-bestseller die miljoenen meisjes over de hele wereld inspireert om je hart te volgen, je hoofd te gebruiken en je bovenste...
+

15,00
Jaar: 2019, EPO, Pocket, ISBN: 9789462672260, laag
Vraag: wat heeft Facebook-COO Sheryl Sandberg, die pleit voor meer vrouwelijke bedrijfsleiders, gemeen met de meer dan vijf miljoen dames die Spanje plat...
+

15,50
Jonathan Jones, Artemisia Gentileschi, Jaar: 2020, Laurence King Publishing, Hardcover, ISBN: 9781786276094, laag
Artemisia Gentileschi was the greatest female artists of the Baroque age. In Artemisia Gentileschi, critic and historian Jonathan Jones discovers how...
+

17,95
Vrouwen, vier jezelf! Vier je verleden, je verdriet, je verhalen. Vier je energie, je schoonheid, je vrouw-zijn. En vooral: vier het zoals jij het wil....
+

31,95
Jaar: 2000, Pluto Press, Paperback, ISBN: 9780745317335, laag
A concise argument for the enduring importance of the feminist movement today by one of the world's leading feminist writers.
+

30,16
Kate Manne, Entitled, Hardcover, ISBN: 9780241398784
'Kate Manne is the Simone de Beauvoir of the 21st century' - Amanda Marcotte 'Incisive, perceptive and profound. . . an absolute must-read' - Soraya...
+